People

Joe Mucci
  • Joe Mucci

  • Principal Director - Sales|Rentals|Commercial
  • E: joe@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7448
  • M: 0408 187 003
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Living locally for over 27 years, Joe was born and … View more »

Andrew Patterson
  • Andrew Patterson

  • Director / License Holder
  • E: andrew@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7408
  • M: 0401 076 690
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Andrew started working for himself early on in his … View more »

Jay Wood
  • Jay Wood

  • Senior Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: jay@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7405
  • M: 0419 900 549
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Jay, a third generation Victoria Park resident worked … View more »

Paul Webb
  • Paul Webb

  • Senior Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: paul@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7468
  • M: 0438 868 775
  • F: 08 9470 6678

Paul Webb is an established real estate agent, selling … View more »

Guinevere Hall
  • Guinevere Hall

  • Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: guinevere@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7469
  • M: 0403 488 469

Guinevere Hall has always had a passion for property … View more »

Lynda Hastings-Smith
  • Lynda Hastings-Smith

  • Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: lynda@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7422
  • M: 0404 383 629

“Mrs East Vic Park” Lynda Hastings-Smith

View more »

Ian Wilkinson
  • Ian Wilkinson

  • Senior Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: ian@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7488
  • M: 0411 515 543

Ian Wilkinson has been selling homes for 30 years. … View more »

Rita Francis
  • Rita Francis

  • Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: rita@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0419 900 455

Rita has been selling Real Estate since 1987, yet it … View more »

Sandra Horne
  • Sandra Horne

  • Marketing & Sales Consultant
  • E: sandra@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444
  • M: 0419 859 520

Sandra Horne commenced her real estate career in 1998 … View more »

Desiree Muilenburg
  • Desiree Muilenburg

  • Sales Administrator
  • E: desiree@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7444

Having emigrated from South Africa in 2006, Desiree … View more »

Lora Brown
  • Lora Brown

  • Property Manager
  • E: lora@pfr.com.au
  • P: 08 9470 7416
  • M: 0439 755 007

View more »

Kiarna Blythman
  • Kiarna Blythman

  • Receptionist/Assistant Property Manager
  • E: kiarna@pfr.com.au
  • P: 9470 7444

View more »